Onze account managers

René Zaaijer   

Sales Manager Mediabureaus & Finance
T. +31 (0)6 57 94 91 17
E. rene.zaaijer@onebusiness.nl

 

Ellen Bijl  

Sales  en Events Manager
T. +31 (0)6 10 55 96 50
E. ellen.bijl@onebusiness.nl

 

Bob Stultiëns  

International Sales Director
and Strategic Partnerships

T. +31 (0)6 10 37 29 26
E. bob.stultiens@onebusiness.nl

Sylvia Hoogendoorn-Paap 

Sales Manager
T. +31 (0)6 20 12 15 14
E. sylvia.hoogendoorn-paap@onebusiness.nl

 

Arian Azad  

Manager Online Strategy
and Business Development

T. +31 (0)6 10 53 06 34
E. arian.azad@onebusiness.nl

 

Erik Zwiers  

Sales Manager
T. +31 (0)6 20 41 22 72
E. erik.zwiers@onebusiness.nl

 

Bulent Demirbas  

Account Manager
T. +31 (0)6 30 78 98 35
E. bulent.demirbas@onebusiness.nl

 

Sales Marketing

Onno Dekker   

Client Service Manager
T. +31 (0)6 13 10 93 82
E. onno.dekker@onebusiness.nl

 

Jacqueline Teerhuis 

Sales Marketing
T. +31 (0)6 104 103 03
E. jacqueline.teerhuis@onebusiness.nl

 

Myra Schaaf

Lead Solutions
T. +31 (0)6 123 555 08
E. myra.schaaf@onebusiness.nl